Our Cutest Pet Contest is Getting Really Hot!

Yesterday I received an amazing number of votes on our Cutest Pet Contest. I would like to thank you for taking the time and expressing your opinion. So far our votes are telling me that you love to see picture of a pet along with a human face. I can see why, the bonding between the two is what gives us the pleasure of love and a sense of belonging!
I have also noticed if you have more friends and family your post will gather more votes. I actually like that there is nothing wrong with campaigning for what you believe in. Go ahead and submit a winning post, start a campaign, and gather as many votes as you can. Perhaps this would encourage you to run for a public office!

Watch our how you can post Your pet’s picture:


I moved to Redding five years ago not knowing anybody except my husband. It gives me an immense pleasure to have so many friends like you. Every time you write or post something on my Facebook, I look at your picture and I feel connected to you and this beautiful community which is so warm and receptive.
Thanks for everything.

Image

Leave a Reply

