My Husband Proposed to Me!

My husband, Dr. Divan Fard is proposing to me on our anniversary. Guess what?
I accepted!

On our fifth Anniversary we had invited some fried for dinner.After dinner My husband brought a cake with Happy anniversary written on it. So far everything was expected.

He then asked me to cut the cake.On the middle of the cake, there was a flower design. He told me that he would like to share the central part with me and  asked me to cut from the center.As I started cutting. The more I pushed the knife the less  I was able to cut. Finally I discovered a brown cubic chocolate block hidden under the central flowers, So I picked the cubic brown block of 3 X 3 X 3 inches. I tried to cut it in two halves but it was impossible to cut. As I was struggling,  I noticed there was a wrap around the brown block. When I removed the wrapping, there was a brown jewelry box, inside which was wedding ring. As soon I sow the ring he was on his knees asking me to marry him again!!

Proposal

In dentistry experience and Continuing Education are everything. Dr. Parvin Carter has over 30 years of experience in Practicing General Dentistry and 25 years in Orthodontics. She has thousands of hours of advanced training. In 2000, Academy of General Dentistry awarded Dr. Carter a Certificate of Mastership (MAGD) in General Dentistry. According to the Journal of the Academy of General Dentistry, only 1% of US dentists achieve this high level of advancement. Dr. Carter is a Certified and Preferred Provider of Invisalign. She has successfully treated over 320 patients with Invisalign.

Leave a Reply

